Unique. Colorful. Innovative. Check out our PDP brand today. SHOP NOW

LOOKING FOR ROCCAT? CLICK HERE

Free Shipping on Qualifying Orders Over $49

Login

Click the button to redirect to the login page and we'll send you a login code, no password needed.

Turtle BeachJuly 7, 2022

Lost Ark July 6th Update: Full Patch Notes and Everything You Need To Know

Coming Soon

Lost Ark has been flying high within the MMORPG genre since it was released a few months ago, and fans have been overjoyed with the developer support thus far.

With consistent updates at what it feels like every week, a brand new one is on the horizon, and it's going to come right before the month turns to July.

Here's all the update notes for July 6th's update!

Lost Ark July 6th Update: Full Patch Notes

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be coming offline on Wednesday, July 6th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for our weekly maintenance and update. Tonight’s downtime is estimated to last up to 1.5 hours.

Moving ahead, weekly updates and resets will continue occur on Wednesdays instead of Thursdays. We’re making this change to ensure that our teams at Amazon Games and Smilegate RPG have time before the weekend to work on addressing any potential issues that could arrive in an update.

Additionally, we will be granting Bloodstone compensation for weekly Guild Requests. Players who were affected by this bug last week can expect to see their rewards delivered by the time servers are back up.

As a final note, the in-game Welcome Challenge will be ending on July 20th. Be sure to complete these challenges and claim your rewards before then!

Thank you for your patience, and we’ll see you in Arkesia!

Turtle Beach
Turtle Beach

Join Our Community

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

© 2024 Turtle Beach. All rights reserved.