Unique. Colorful. Innovative. Check out our PDP brand today. SHOP NOW

LOOKING FOR ROCCAT? CLICK HERE

Free Shipping on Qualifying Orders Over $49

Login

Click the button to redirect to the login page and we'll send you a login code, no password needed.

Turtle BeachJanuary 5, 2023

League of Legends 2023 Season 13 Patch Schedule

It's a big year ahead!

League of Legends is entering Season 13 in 2023 and as expected Riot will be updating their MOBA every few weeks to shake up the meta, fix any lingering bugs and provide us with new content.

It's also a chance for new skins, cosmetics and content to be added to the game.

So when can we expect updates to roll out for LoL? Here's the 2023 patch schedule.

League of Legends 2023 Patch Schedule

LoL 2022 Patch Schedule for Season 12:

  • 13.1: 11th January (Wednesday)

  • 13.2: 25th January (Wednesday)

  • 13.3: 8th February (Wednesday)

  • 13.4: 23rd February (Thursday)

  • 13.5: 8th March (Wednesday)

  • 13.6: 22nd March (Wednesday)

  • 13.7: 5th April (Wednesday)

  • 13.8: 19th April (Wednesday)

  • 13.9: 3rd May (Wednesday)

  • 13.10: 17th May (Wednesday)

  • 13.11: 1st June (Thursday)

  • 13.12: 14th June (Wednesday)

  • 13.13: 28th June (Wednesday)
  • 13.14: 19th July (Wednesday)

  • 13.15: 2nd August (Wednesday)

  • 13.16: 16th August (Wednesday)

  • 13.17: 30th August (Wednesday)

  • 13.18: 13th September (Wednesday)

  • 13.19: 27th September (Wednesday)

  • 13.20: 11th October (Wednesday)

  • 13.21: 25th October (Wednesday)

  • 13.22: 8th November (Wednesday)

  • 13.23: 21st November (Tuesday)

  • 13.24: 6th December (Wednesday)

Follow us for the latest updates!

Join Our Community

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

Giveaways, gaming gear, our discord channel and more:

© 2024 Turtle Beach. All rights reserved.